That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime HD
00:00:00 / 00:25:14
Watch Now

"Rimuru Tempest" is the new name of a slime in a fantasy world taken by a former 37-year-old human Satou Mikami after he is killed by a passing robber. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.

Title:That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
First Air Date:Oct 02, 2018
Last Air Date:Mar 19, 2019
Number of Episodes:24
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:Tokyo MX, BS11
Casts:Miho Okasaki, Itaru Yamamoto, Makoto Furukawa, Kenjirou Tsuda, Megumi Toyoguchi, Takaya Hashi, Akane Kumada, Ken Narita, Jun Fukushima, Ryuuichi Kijima, Tomari Asuna
Alternative Titles:Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt, Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime, Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken, Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken, TenSura, 전생했더니 슬라임이었던 건에 대하여

Season List